Killa Dent Removal Customer Reviews

“We want you to know how much we appreciate your business.  Thank you for the opportunity to support you with your repair needs!  Please take a moment to review our business below!

Sidney Ganeles ~ Owner / Killa Dent Removal 
Quick estimate. Fair price. Perfect dent removal.
Kerri
6/4/2019
Took my wife’s new Civic there for an estimate to do at a later date. However, after checking out the dent, they said they could address it immediately, which was great! While fixing that dent they noticed another one which I wasn’t aware of. They went ahead and repaired that one also while it was there. The whole process was quick and professional. Reasonably priced and the owners were very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend this place for all of your dent repairs.
Frank
3/5/2019
Outstanding , All the reviews are true. I just came from their shop , I had no idea what to expect . I was given a estimate for 2 door dents that cost me way less then my insurance deductible . .I can not even tell that their was any damage whatsoever . door panel is flawless even when I use my hand to feel the surface . Service is fast , went in at 2pm , I was done and out the door by 320 pm !! OUTSTANDING !!!
Gerald C
2/27/2019
My truck is my pride and joy, and it recently got a good size door ding in the side of the bed. I thought it needed repaired by a body shop with paint and body filler, but the body shop was honest with me and referred me to Killa Dent Removal for my repair. They said their cost would be twice as expensive, and that the dent could be repaired without painting. So I took it to Killa Dent and they had me in and out with the perfect repair in under 2 hours. I’m so happy I found Killa Dent and highly recommend them to anyone seeking dent repairs on their vehicles.
James M
2/3/2019
Had my car work by a PDR guy and fixed 50% of the dent and told me thats the best he could do. Killa Dent Removal fixed the other 50% making the damage area look like nothing happened. Will do bussiness with you guys again.
Jonathan
10/22/2018
Stopped by for an estimate. These guys were very professional and gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. I think they will be upfront with you about what to expect and will make sure what they can do is best for your situation. If you take them a car so badly damaged parts need replaced they aren’t going to tell you the best option is to pay them more than the part costs to fix it.
Sean A
5/31/2018
Very pleased! Repair is very good and was done so quickly!
Paige H
5/20/2018
Quick quality work at a fair price. I’ll be back. Thanks guys!
Clay W
11/1/2017
The people at this shop are quick and professional. Even though I found places a little cheaper I decided that I wanted the work done right. I will recommend this shop to all my friends and family.
Jeff W
10/26/2017
Excellent, efficient work at a competitive price.
Tim C
10/4/2017
Fast, professional repair at a reasonable cost.
Danny
9/22/2017
Call Now Button